Header Background day #19

مجموعه: نیروی اهریمنی‌اش

His Dark Materials is an epic trilogy of fantasy novels by Philip Pullman consisting of Northern Lights (published as The Golden Compass in North America), The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass. It follows the coming of age of two children, Lyra Belacqua and Will Parry, as they wander through a series of parallel universes.

In addition to His Dark Materials, another series, The Book of Dust, which is neither sequel nor prequel, but an “equel” and doesn’t stand before or after His Dark Materials, but beside it, includes settings that readers of His Dark Materials will recognise and characters they’ve met before.

Also known as:
* Njegova temna tvar [Slovenian]
* Het Gouden Kompas
* A la croisée des mondes
* Queste oscure materie
* Universumin tomu
* Karanlık Cevher
* Jeho šerá hmota
* Jeho temné esence
* Тёмные начала
* La Materia Oscura
* Fronteiras Do Universo
* Mundos Paralelos
* Η τριλογία του κόσμου
* Det gyldne kompas
* Den mörka materian
* Mroczne materie
* Темные начала
* Busola de aur
* Njegova mračna tkanja
* Тъмните му материи
* Tema tumedad ained
* Den mørke materien
* ライラの冒険シリーズ
* 黑暗元素
* חומריו האפלים