Header Background day #29

مجموعه: دایره وحشت (Goosebumps)

مجموعه دایره وحشت یک سری کتاب ترسناک برای نوجوانان است. این مجموعه 62 جلدی به قلم آر. ال استاین که هر جلد داستان مستقلی دارد. این مجموعه بین سال‌های 1992 تا 1997 منتشر شده است.

Various spin-off series were written by Stine, including:
* Goosebumps 2000 (published from 1998 to 2000)
* Goosebumps Gold (which was never released)
* Give Yourself Goosebumps (1995 to 2000)
* Give Yourself Goosebumps: Special Editions
* Goosebumps HorrorLand (2008 to present)
* Goosebumps Special Edition: Tales to Give You Goosebumps
* Goosebumps Triple Headers
* Goosebumps: Hall of Horrors
* Goosebumps Graphix (a short series of graphic novels based on Stine’s stories)

A few titles are now out-of-print, but some are currently being re-issued under the series title Classic Goosebumps.

Non-English versions of the series were often printed in a different order and/or with a different number of books. Some of these have fewer books, with only select titles being printed; others have a greater number of books due to inclusion of books from the Goosebumps 2000 series. Translations with a different numbering are linked to separate listings below.
* Afrikaans: Grillers (not yet separately listed)
* Catalan: Pànic (not yet separately listed)
* Deutsch (German): Gänsehaut
* Español (Spanish, Spain): Pesadillas
* Español (Spanish, Latin America): Escalofríos
* Français (French): Chair de poule
* Greek: Ανατριχίλες (follows original numbering)
* Italiano (Italian): Piccoli brividi (follows original numbering)
* Nederlands (Dutch): Kippenvel & Kippenvel junior (not yet separately listed)
* Português (Portuguese, Portugal): Arrepios (not yet separately listed)
* 日本語 (Japanese): グースバンプス (not yet separately listed)
* العربية (Arabic): صرخة الرعب