Header Background day #19

مجموعه: Elric Chronological Order

The Michael Moorcock Collection is the definitive library of acclaimed author Michael Moorcock’s SF & fantasy, including the entirety of his Eternal Champion work.

The collection includes the Elric series given in chronological order as follows:

Elric of Melnibone and Other Stories
Elric: The Fortress of the Pearl
Elric: The Sailor on the Seas of Fate
Elric: The Weird of the White Wolf
Elric: The Sleeping Sorceress
Elric: The Revenge of the Rose
Elric: Stormbringer!
Elric: The Moonbeam Roads – comprising Daughter of Dreams; Destiny’s Brother; Son of the Wolf