Header Background day #21

مجموعه: Ciclo Drenai (chronological order)

The chronological order of the Drenai series which does not correspond with the publishing order.

Whilst some of the placement may be a little controversial, these were arranged after talking to David after the arrangement of the Drenai Timeline. As such this has been taken into account where possible although some titles that would fit in haven’t been added as they couldn’t be nailed down sufficiently.

Drenai Saga:
1. Knights of Dark Renown (1989)
2. Morningstar (1992)
3. Waylander (1986)
4. Waylander 2: In the Realm of the Wolf (1992)
5. Waylander 3: Hero in the Shadows (2000)
6. The First Chronicles of Druss the Legend (1993)
7. The Legend of Deathwalker (1996)
8. White Wolf (2003)
9. Legend (1984)
10. King Beyond the Gate (1985)
11. Quest for Lost Heroes (1990)
12. Winter Warriors (1997)
13. The Swords of Night and Day (2004)