Header Background day #12

مجموعه: گرگ و میش

A series of 4 books by Stephenie Meyer, with additional stories set in this world.

In 2016, Life and Death was published as a standalone.

See also the graphic novel adaptation: Twilight: The Graphic Novel.

The series is also known as:
* Houkutus (Finnish)
* Crepúsculo (Spanish)
* Alacakaranlık (Turkish)
* Λυκόφως (Greek)

Alternate numberings for this series:
* トワイライト(単行本) (13 books in Japanese)
* トワイライト(文庫) (9 books Japanese)