Header Background day #21

مجموعه: قانون اول

Series also known as:
* La Primera Ley
* A Primeira Lei
* La Première Loi
* De Eerste Wet
* Pierwsze prawo
* Prvi zakon
* החוק הראשון
* Пъpвият закoн
* Первый закон
* První zákon
* Prima lege
* La Prima Legge
* Första Lagen
* Ο πρώτος νόμος

The First Law is a fantasy series written by British author Joe Abercrombie. It consists of a trilogy and three stand-alone novels set in the same world, which can be found here.