Header Background day #26

“Fablehaven” is an exciting series of fantasy books that has become very popular. It was written by Brandon Mull and includes five books: “Fablehaven”, “Rise of the Evening Star”, “Grip of the Shadow Plague”, “Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary”, and “Keys to the Demon Prison”. The story is about two siblings, Kendra and Seth, who find out that their grandparents are taking care of a secret place called Fablehaven, where magical creatures live.

As Kendra and Seth explore Fablehaven, they encounter all sorts of amazing creatures and magical artifacts. However, they also face danger from enemies who want to use Fablehaven for their own purposes. Kendra and Seth must work together to protect the magical creatures and the preserve from harm. Along the way, they learn about the importance of family, loyalty, and bravery.

The “Fablehaven” books are full of adventure, suspense, and excitement. They also explore the relationships between humans and magical creatures, and the consequences of using powerful magic. People enjoy the books because they have great characters and an imaginative world, and they are told in an engaging way.

جزئیات فایل

  • زبان فایل: انگلیسی
  • فرمت فایل: pdf
  • تعداد صفحات: 2568
  • منتشرکننده:
  • تعداد دانلود: 5 کاربر
  • حجم فایل: 8.05 MB
  • نام فایل: Fablehaven-The-Complete-Series-Brandon-Mull.pdf
  • تاریخ انتشار: 1402/02/16
  • آپلودر: JuPiTeR
  • برچسب‌ها: